Odd Future general, Tyler the Creator, has released his highly anticipated album “Flower Boy”. The album was confusingly thought to be named “Scum F*ck Flower Boy” but was just one out of the two studio artwork for the album.


The project consist of 14 tracks with “Who Dat Boy” and “911/ Mr.Lonely” being the main singles before the release. The album features acts like Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Steve Lacy, Lil Wayne, Jaden Smith and more.

Following the release of the album, Tyler released a bundle pack that includes an immediate download of the digital album, album tee, physical album, flower boy poster and bee stickers. You can get your hands on the album bundle pack at golfwang.com and you can stream the entire album here.